• Offerman & King LLP

    6420 Wellington Place
    Beaumont, TX 77706

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (409) 860-9000

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Find a Law Firm in Beaumont, TX

Speak to our attorney today

Thank you for visiting the website of Offerman & King LLP. As a law firm with over two decades of experience, our attorneys can take on any case involving bankruptcy, personal injury and probate matters. If you need an attorney in Beaumont, TX, call us at 409-860-9000.

Please use the form on this page to contact us.

James W. King - jking@offermanking.com
Patty Burleson - pburleson@offermanking.com
Tracy Basden - tbasden@offermanking.com
Marc Henry - mhenry@offermanking.com
Edye Patterson - epatterson@offermanking.com
Mallory Ewing - mewing@offermanking.com
Kim Walles - kwalles@offermanking.com